About Us

AuGré France was founded in 2007 and since the early days we have been offering the best selection of products to our customers. Our name has become synonymous with quality. We ensure a constant stock in order to be able to satisfy our customers permanently.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Ideally located in the south of France, we offer the best services on the market. We are proud when our customers tell us they are delighted with the originality and the craftsmanship of our creations. We invite you to contact us to learn more about our creations!

Buche Rose.jpeg
 

Our expertise

Study, model

buche_étude.jpg

All our bags are designed in France in our offices. They are made with passion and originality, while respecting the quality, the volume necessary for storage and the quality / price ratio, a true reflection of the brand ...

Design of a prototype

prototype Buche.jpg

Before going into production, a rubber prototype is then produced to ensure that the volumes comply with the expected functionalities. The final touch-ups are then carried out ...

Result

buche5.jpeg

Here is the result of your product. A 100% leather bag ... with different colors, shades and assemblies to suit the seasons ... which allows you to get a unique bag every time ...

À propos de nous

AuGré France a été fondée en 2007 et depuis les premiers jours nous proposons la meilleure sélection de produits à nos clients. Notre nom est devenu synonyme de qualité. Nous assurons un stock constant afin de pouvoir satisfaire nos clients de manière permanente.

Idéalement situés dans le sud de la France nous proposons les meilleurs services du marché. Nous sommes fiers lorsque nos clients nous disent être ravis de l'originalité et de la bienfacture de nos créations. Nous vous invitons à nous contacter pour en apprendre plus sur nos créations !

 

Notre Savoir Faire

Étude, maquette

Tous nos sacs sont dessinés en France dans nos bureaux. Ils sont confectionnés avec passion et originalité, tout en respectant la qualité, le volume nécessaire au rangement  et le rapport qualité/prix, véritable reflet de la marque...

Conception d'un protoype

Avant la mise en production, un prototype en caoutchouc est alors réalisé afin de s'assurer que les volumes soient conformes aux fonctionnalités attendues. Les dernières retouches sont alors effectuées...

Résultat

Voici le résultat de votre produit. Un sac 100% cuir... avec des couleurs différentes, des teintes et des assemblages au goût des saisons... ce qui vous permet de vous procurer un sac unique à chaque fois...

 

21 Rue du Dr Tallet
L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, 84800
France

+33 (6) 70 82 63 72

©2018 by AuGré France.